Subject Leaders

Here are the staff members who will be leading in the range of Subject areas for 2023/2024:

Art & Design: Mr R Coyle

Careers: Mr J Ball

Drama: Mrs L Rafferty

English: Mrs S Maguire

Geography: Mrs U O'Connor

History: Mrs C' O'Kane

ICT: Mrs C Alexander

Home Economics: Niss A Kelly (Temp)

Mathematics: Miss C Deeny

Modern Foreigh Languages (French & Irish): Mrs C O'Connor

Music: Mr G Doherty

P.E: Mrs A McCloskey

Prince's Trust: Mr P McCourt

R.E: Mrs L Sweeney

Science: Ms P Devlin

Technology & Design: Mr G McNutt