Senior Prefect Team 2023-2024

The Senior Prefect Team for 2023/2024 is as follows:

Head Boy: Rory Madden
Head Girl: Cait McCloskey

Deputy Head Boy: Ethan O’Neill                                                                                                                             

Deputy Head Girls: Anna Mallon & Moya McClure

Senior Prefects:

Emily Boyd
Shea Carlin
Niall Coll
Emma Donaghy
Erin Donaghy
Ryan Feeney
Lauren Kelly
Cara-Louise Lynch
Orla O’Donavan
Carla Peoples

Congratulations to these pupils on securing these leadership responsibilities and we wish them the very best for the 2023-2024 academic year.